Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

203 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Marybeth is awesome. Love this gal.
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good experience! Staff was so nice and Dr. Wilson was fantastic!
Anna W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent patient care
Emily C.
Submitted 09/07/21
The staff is friendly and professional. The visit was quick and efficient but did not feel rushed! I love this office.
Katie R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Marybeth is amazing! She answered all my questions about different kinds birth control and help me find the right one for me. I would definitely recommend coming here.
Terie P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Quick in and out. Mary Beth does great.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Mary Beth is great!! Knowledgeable, personable and willing to take time to listen. I highly recommend her.
Mickayla F.
Submitted 08/13/21
He is an amazing doctor and answers all my questions every time!
Diana W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Mary Beth Wilson is so easy to talk to and she really does care about her patients. I drive from Layton once a year to see her and wouldn’t go anywhere else. She listens and always knows what to tell me to make me feel better. I know I am in excellent hands when I visit her.
Vicki R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Friendly staff. Mary Beth is friendly, concerned and knowledgeable.
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Mary Beth made me feel so comfortable! Definitely worth the drive from SLC up to Logan!
Sharon O.
Submitted 07/09/21
Good
Aubrey G.
Submitted 06/29/21
I was able to be seen within minutes of my arrival. All staff members were super friendly and knowledgeable
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/13/21
Everything went great! The appointment was quick and all of my questions/concerns were answered.
Kim F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Mary Beth is the best. She takes time and listens to you and tries to help in anyway she can and he’s very thorough She never makes you feel rushed
Dixie S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Marybeth is excellent and the staff is always professional, attentive, and friendly.
Carla Z.
Submitted 05/27/21
Marybeth is always so kind and informative.
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Ahlstrom has delivered both my babies and is a phenomenal doctor. He never makes me feel dumb for my millions of questions, does his research, and is compassionate and good at what he does. When I delivered my babies I was impressed with his care and checking in on me and one of my babies had the cord double wrapped and I so appreciated how smoothly he handled that. Definitely recommend!
Rikki H.
Submitted 05/09/21
Every experience there is so great the staff is amazing, dr is so great
Jane W.
Submitted 04/30/21
My concerns are always taken seriously. Friendly staff