Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

144 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katheryn B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ahlstrom always takes the time to listen to my concerns and help find solutions! His staff is so friendly and I feel 100% comfortable under his care!
Linda N.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was treated with compete respect and kindness. This has not always been the case with other doctors. I have an anxiety problem.
McKenna C.
Submitted 11/05/19
She is amazing!! I have Been to other drs and she by far made me feel welcomed and comfortable. 10000% recommended to every woman I know:)
Maria J.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very Good
Cassie H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Always kind.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was very comfortable with Dr. Ahlstrom. He took an interest in me and answered all my questions. I plan on being his patient for a long time for sure. Thanks.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ahlstrom & his office staff were always friendly & helpful. This was my first pregnancy & I felt very cared for.
Katelin W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Ahlstrom is wonderful and his bedside manner is great! One of my favorite doctors I've ever had.
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/01/19
I love this office. They listen, address your concerns and I don’t feel rushed.
Joyce D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thanks Marybeth for your time with me away from your family!
Stephanie V.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always get the best attention!! I love going there everyone is soo nice, very professional
Sydney M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Super helpful, and very fast.
Lynne' H.
Submitted 09/17/19
As always, Dr. Ahlstrom was kind, attentive and took the time to listen and thoughtfully answer all my questions.
Leah N.
Submitted 09/13/19
Super friendly. Blood draw not so good but everything else was great.
Abbi H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Marybeth is very easy to talk to. She makes you feel super comfortable making it easy to ask any questions you have!
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/30/19
MaryBeth is awesome! She takes time for each individual.
Eva B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr.Ahlstrom has been with me thru my endo journey of now 9 years. He did my endo surgery. After the surgery i was able to get pregnant with my daughter. My Journey is not over as the endo is there. I know i have a great OB to help me thru it.
Nicole F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I drove up from Salt lake to see Mary Beth and would do it 1,000 times over. It was so refreshing to feel like my medical concerns were heard and validated.
Catherine W.
Submitted 08/22/19
I chose to see Marybeth based on her outstanding reviews and I was not disappointed. The staff were all very friendly, I had to take my 4 year old with me and they were so kind and welcoming. Definitely have found my new doctor, Marybeth was thorough and personable. Would recommend to anyone.
Shelly M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great friendly staff and Marybeth is very thorough and friendly.