Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

119 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Listened and put me at ease
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Mary Beth is so knowledgeable and willing to look at alternative treatments. She is through and attentive.
Jenacee B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Ahlstrom was fast, funny, and so nice! I was in and out while still getting everything I needed from my first prenatal visit.
Janet M.
Submitted 07/11/19
They are always very through. She is a delightful person and very informative!
Marie O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Marybeth Wilson is very knowledgeable and professional and is always willing to spend the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend Marybeth.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always very helpful and understanding, love the way I get treated everytime I go, also Doctor Alhmston is the best!
Ashlyne W.
Submitted 06/27/19
They are awesome!
Rachel S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Ahlstrom is great at listening to your concerns and doing what he can to help. I don't feel like I have to prove my symptoms like I have with doctors in the past.
Tracii D.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love how the staff and physicians listen to my concerns and don’t try to move me in and out of the office like cattle.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/18/19
MaryBeth is always willing to listen and take the time with you that you need. She is very friendly, but at the same time she has a professional manner. I would recommend her to anyone!
Abrianna C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Marybeth Wilson made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions and concerns. I am so glad I decided to come here. They made my first experience a great one and I am so so grateful!
Amelia B.
Submitted 06/17/19
I could not have been cared for any better. I unfortunately was incarcerated during my pregnancy. I had to come to my appointment Shackled handcuffed. one of the roughest times in my life. Dr. Ahlstrom showed me understanding and compassion, and not judgment.
Karen J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Best staff here ever! Super nice and helpful. I would recommend this doctor and staff to everyone.
Sandi B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Cheerful, professional staff. Pleasant experience start to finish.
Eileen S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional, friendly, thorough.
Hannah H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very personable and caring. Highly recommended regardless of your age.
Zellene A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Mary Beth is very professional and easy to talk with. She makes you feel comfortable and goes over questions throughly.
Montanna M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Ahlstrom is a wonderful provider, he is very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I am very impressed!
Sherene L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Ahlstrom is an amazing dr.
Jodell R.
Submitted 05/10/19
My needs were met thanks