Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

170 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tresa B.
Submitted 07/02/20
The whole team is so friendly and kind. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Mary Beth takes her time with you and really cares. I would suggest this great office for everyone.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 06/18/20
I feel fortunate to have Doctor Ahlstrom as my physician! He takes the time to listen and address me needs. In always provides exceptional care from the yearly visits, to sad news, and to delivering my sweet babies!
Lora C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Everyone was very friendly friendly atmosphere and explained my options for Treatment Dr Ahlstrom is awesome
Madison L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Marybeth was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and really cared about my health. I would absolutely recommend her to others!
Emily J.
Submitted 05/13/20
Both Dr. Ahlstrom and Marybeth are kind and professional caregivers who are clearly passionate about their field of work. Dr. Ahlstrom has helped me through two miscarriages and infertility, and has always been very sincere and compassionate. You can count on being a priority when you walk into this office!
Princess R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Totally recommend Dr Ahlstrom, he answers all your questions and the staff are amazing.
Kylie S.
Submitted 05/02/20
I’ve been seeing Marybeth Wilson for a few years now and every interaction has been great. She actually listens to you and helps find the solution. Every visit she has been kind and professional making those not so comfortable visits so much easier. Same goes for the others in the office. Never have I had a poor interaction with another person there.
Patsy M.
Submitted 04/21/20
MaryBeth always does such a great exam. She listens and answers questions, also ask questions and gives explanations. She is a great NP.
Traci M.
Submitted 04/14/20
I love Marybeth she is easy to talk to and truly caring. I never feel rushed with her.
Princess R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Good doctor and staff members, I recommend Dr Jon Ahlstrom.
Erica W.
Submitted 01/30/20
Marybeth Wilson is very easy to talk to and all the staff were amazing!
Shawn H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Mary Beth is always friendly and personal. She is also professional and thorough.
Tori O.
Submitted 01/11/20
The nurses were really nice & I felt like Dr. Ahlstrom actually listens to your concerns and addresses them and didnt feel rushed in doing so.
Ashley H.
Submitted 12/16/19
The staff was very efficient. They switched schedules to be able to fit me in.
Diana T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very caring, professional PA!
Sharla M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good as always considering I don’t want to be there.
Eileen S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent. I was given ample time to discuss concerns and issues, and also have personal time with the doctor, which creates trust. Very important.
Carol C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Mary Beth is the most wonderful Dr. She listens and is genuinely concerned about my health. I love her and would never want to go to anyone else!!!
Melissa R.
Submitted 12/04/19
The nurse and Marybeth helped me feel comfortable and answered all questions I had. A very good experience.
Kamielle F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Ahlstrom is very knowledgeable and kind as well as has excellent bedside manners which is important to me.