Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
383 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janeal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I appreciate the time Mary Beth gave me.
Sharla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Always professional and shows sincere interest in my well being. No one can compare to Mary Beth☺️
Trenna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Mary Beth is awesome! She listens to your questions and helps you find great answers to your problems. I would recommend her highly!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Mary Beth Wilson is very thorough, professional and pleasant.
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Quick, to the point answered all of the questions I asked.
Pamalee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
All my concerns were addressed and Mary Beth offered good solutions . She is a great listener and easy to talk with. She is knowledgeable, renewed my Rx's and thoroughly discussed my questions. I know she is available not only at appointments but on emails to help me. Much thanks for all your help.
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
This was my first appointment with Marybeth Wilson. She really took her time to understand my history and current concerns. It’s so refreshing to find a practitioner who really listens. The whole staff was great. I’m thrilled to have found this practice!
Elisabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Marybeth is patient, kind, and thorough. I have never felt rushed and I have always felt heard. She's made me feel human again with HRT. Highly recommend!
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Marybeth wasn't hurry and was willing to spend time visiting with me and answering all of my questions.
Tiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very good
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Marybeth always addresses all of my concerns and never makes me feel like she is pressed for time.
Natalie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Marybeth is very knowledgeable and cares a great deal for her patients. The office staff is friendly and helpful. It’s a warm and comforting environment!
Suzette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Marybeth is compassionate and knowledgeable!
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Knowledgeable doctor, and makes you feel at ease.
Tresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
She is so kind and takes the time to listen
Suzette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions!
Emerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Smooth pre-appt and check-in process. I felt like Marybeth listened to what I had to say, and was generous with her time. I never felt rushed or intimidated. If it’s possible for the physical exam to be fairly comfortable, somehow Marybeth managed that!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I really appreciate the time MaryBeth took to listen and help me with my current issues! She is really helping me get this figured out and get feeling better. Thanks so much!
SaraKay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Marybeth is an incredible person and OB/GYN. She helped me get to a diagnosis after years of searching for answers with other doctors. So grateful for her expertise and gentle listening and guidance.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
LOVE MaryBeth she listens to concerns and answers all questions. She treats you like a person not a number. Highly recommend her.