Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

243 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Ontime, friendly staff and the doctor is awesome to work with.
Ally H.
Submitted 06/26/22
she was awesome and made me feel very comfortable. she makes an effort to educate her patients and takes the time to form a rapport with them!
Tifaimoana M.
Submitted 06/24/22
She was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable and on the same page when it came to any health issues!
Shelly M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Marybeth is always very kind and thorough.
Michelle L.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional and comfortable
Janet C.
Submitted 06/06/22
I appreciate how kind and professional all my visits are. Also appreciate detailed answers to my questions.
Kapri T.
Submitted 06/01/22
She does a great job of making you feel comfortable and answering any questions you may have.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/27/22
It was pretty good, but they didn't prepare me very well for what was going to happen. I wish that Dr. Ahlstrom would explain more in depth anything he is going to do to me before it happens.
Theresa F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Ahlstrom and his staff are great at making you feel comfortable to ask questions and share concerns.I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.
Ann F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Staff is fantastic to work with and easy to work with. Doctor answers all the questions you have and let’s you know what will happen if you are having surgery
Baylee R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Love Marybeth.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/27/22
She’s so friendly, likeable, knowledgeable and concerned about my well-being.
Annika T.
Submitted 04/15/22
The appointment felt rushed but I received what I needed.
Ashley J.
Submitted 04/04/22
I was so nervous to switch OBGYN when we moved to Cache Valley but I felt so comfortable and at home coming here!
Eileen S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional and caring. Always has time for???
Vivian A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Marybeth was incredibly kind and gentle during the examination and answered all of the questions i had to the best of her ability. She was incredible about using my name and my pronouns and doing her best to make me feel comfortable.
Nicole K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good experience. Didn’t feel rushed in or out. He listened to me and explained everything well.
Melissa J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love Marybeth!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Marybeth is AMAZING!!! She takes time to listen and she genuinely cares about your health and well-being.
Sandy M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always a positive experience.