Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.88/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tifani W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Marybeth is always so kind. She takes the time to listen to your health concerns and offer guidance. She is knowledgeable and I highly recommend her.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Have only had one appointment there so far- very impressed. I felt cared about and in good hands. These guys have a great practice going!
Leah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Love Marybeth. She is wonderful. Best ‘bedside manner’.
Robin N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
He was fine! But he did seem a bit rushed,I figured he must have been getting ready to go deliver a baby because he had scrubs on!!
Madison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Marybeth was patient and kind. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Love love Mary Beth!!!!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Spend time talking about my overall health. No rush.
Pamalee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
As always, I was well attended to, made comfortable and provided with information to help me.
Hannah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
It was good, I didn’t have to wait long.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Mary Beth is always attentive and professional. She makes things clear and precise. Love her. There's never a sense of hurrying.
Mandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Mary Beth is wonderful, she takes the time to listen. And is always willing to help figure out what will work best for you.
Dolores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Ahlstrom answered all of my questions and gave me suggestions regarding my healthcare. He and his staff were very professional.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Alstrum was very caring and professional with my 88 year old mother.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Helped me with all my questions. I felt welcomed and not rushed
Diane H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone friendly and kind. Professional
Karole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always a great experience
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The entire office staff always makes me feel comfortable and respected. They truly care about their patients and their well-being.
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He’s direct but kind and very knowledgeable
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22