4.92/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

86 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jada H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amazing like always. I always feel comfortable with everyone in the office
McKenna S.
Submitted 02/08/19
I felt so comfortable and she answered all of my questions!
Jara V.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Ahlstrom and his staff are amazing. Very kind and comforting. Nobody loves going to the doctor but they make it a pleasant yet professional experience.
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Marybeth is the BEST! She’s both professional and kind. She’s an awesome listener and has provided me with the best healthcare possible, but has also been willing to suggest other options if necessary. Their office is efficient and on time. I feel as if I’m not just a patient in their office.
Katelyn R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Ahlstrom was wonderful! He and his nurse made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
Madison C.
Submitted 02/04/19
The office and doctor Ahlstrom were so thorough. This being my first visit I thought we would cover the very basic stuff but instead he made a plan with me for the near future and TTC. I learned new things and feel confident going forward.
Tara B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Super friendly staff, easy to get an appointment!
Amanda N.
Submitted 02/01/19
Marybeth Wilson is amazing! I’ve been seeing her since she joined Dr. Ahlstrom and I’ve referred all my friends to her. They have all switched and love her as much as I do. She is incredibly knowledgeable, compassionate, and professional. I never feel rushed and she really listens to my concerns and has worked diligently to find a balance for what works best for me instead of what is just the standard protocol is. She is easy to get in touch with an always returns a call or email promptly. She is the best that this valley, rather this state, has to offer!!! 10/10 all the way!
Diane L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Ahlstrom is super friendly, easy to talk to, and a great listener!
Aubree R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very nice and helpful.
Andrea A.
Submitted 01/16/19
She’s very professional and friendly. Easy to talk to.
Dixie S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Mary Beth and her nursing staff are extremely friendly & personable, and yet still professional. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else
Haley R.
Submitted 01/09/19
I always walk away from appts with Dr Ahlstrom feeling positive. He is a friendly, likable guy. He addresses any concerns I'm having. I never feel rushed.
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very professional and great customer service
Camiel B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great and timely service.
Joan F.
Submitted 11/27/18
Was good...as usual. She always spends time and very thorough.
Vickie M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very informed
Alexa P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Marybeth is great! She has your best interest in mind and treats you like a friend. She is very professional and does her job very well. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Vickie M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Mary Beth is very kind and understanding.
Brandi C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great office and staff
Location
Logan OB/GYN
550 East 1400 North, Suite I
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-265-3008
Fax: 435-753-3153
Office Hours

Get in touch

435-265-3008