Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.89/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Knowledgeable doctor, and makes you feel at ease.
Tresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
She is so kind and takes the time to listen
Suzette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions!
Emerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Smooth pre-appt and check-in process. I felt like Marybeth listened to what I had to say, and was generous with her time. I never felt rushed or intimidated. If it’s possible for the physical exam to be fairly comfortable, somehow Marybeth managed that!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I really appreciate the time MaryBeth took to listen and help me with my current issues! She is really helping me get this figured out and get feeling better. Thanks so much!
SaraKay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Marybeth is an incredible person and OB/GYN. She helped me get to a diagnosis after years of searching for answers with other doctors. So grateful for her expertise and gentle listening and guidance.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
LOVE MaryBeth she listens to concerns and answers all questions. She treats you like a person not a number. Highly recommend her.
Natalie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Marybeth is amazing! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and create the best plan for my health. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Takes time and listens
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Mary Beth answered the questions I had which was very helpful .
Violet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Nurses are super nice and so helpful. The environment is peaceful and Dr. Ahlstrom is a wonderful man. He is patient, understanding, and listens. He made sure I was comfortable and I get all the help that I can. If anyone is looking for an ob-gyn I highly recommend coming here!
Beckie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
There isn’t a long waiting time for an appointment. When you get there you don’t have to wait to be seen. Dr. Ahlstrom and his staff listen and then help find a solution very efficiently and straight forward with no extra fluff.
Becky Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Ahlstrom listens carefully, and explains in a way that is easy to understand.
Leah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Love love love Mary Beth. She is completely interested in people and doesn’t rush you through an appointment. A great service at this place. All of the staff is very kind and helpful.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Alhstrom is great! . He listens to my concerns . And helps me. He has taken could care of my daughter's . His staff is very nice as well.
Mary Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
She really makes me feel heard and understood!! Such a wonderful environment, 10/10 recommend!!
Marcena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Ahlstrom is very caring. Listens and truly cares for you and your health. I trust him very much.
Abigail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
great!
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always great and thorough
Amy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Marybeth is just awesome! She takes her time and is very thorough. I recommend her to everyone I know!