Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.89/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Love love love Mary Beth. She is completely interested in people and doesn’t rush you through an appointment. A great service at this place. All of the staff is very kind and helpful.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Alhstrom is great! . He listens to my concerns . And helps me. He has taken could care of my daughter's . His staff is very nice as well.
Mary Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
She really makes me feel heard and understood!! Such a wonderful environment, 10/10 recommend!!
Marcena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Ahlstrom is very caring. Listens and truly cares for you and your health. I trust him very much.
Abigail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
great!
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always great and thorough
Amy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Marybeth is just awesome! She takes her time and is very thorough. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Luwana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I love that he has a nurse in the exam room with him. He explained everything very well and answered any questions that we (my husband and myself) had. I would highly recommend Dr. Alhstrom.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Love the staff and MaryBeth, she is amazing!
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Love Mary Beth and her staff!!!
Freda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
The staff and the doctor were very nice and made an unpleasant visit of getting an annual checkup and pap smear bearable. The doctor took his time and sat and talked with me and asked if I had any questions or concerns, which I appreciated very much.
Taylor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
My experience was great with Dr. Wilson. She cared what I had to say and took time to make a "game-plan" with me.
Chloe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
everyone is always so nice and helpful!
Shae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Listened, had great input, would recommend
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Marybeth is the best, she takes the time to really listen and truly wants to help you. I’ve been going to her for several years and love the care I have received!
Christie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I consider MaryBeth Wilson to be the headache guru of Cache Valley! Especially if there’s a hormonal component. She’s thorough, approachable, and intelligent. I highly recommend her.
Tiffany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Loved the customer service!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Greeted with help filled smiles and a comfortable surroundings. Kind, knowledgeable, helpful staff, that are patient and compassionate. Such a comfortable, positive and excellent Physician and Staff.
Kamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
So very kind and caring. I never leave feeling my questions we’re not answered.
Tiffany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
MaryBeth, the secretary and the nurse were so very professional yet incredibly kind and relatable and just honest! They actually really care about helping you figure out a solution to your concerns. Thank you MaryBeth for being you!