Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

267 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores B.
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Ahlstrom answered all of my questions and gave me suggestions regarding my healthcare. He and his staff were very professional.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Alstrum was very caring and professional with my 88 year old mother.
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/04/22
Helped me with all my questions. I felt welcomed and not rushed
Diane H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone friendly and kind. Professional
Karole S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always a great experience
Natalie H.
Submitted 09/19/22
The entire office staff always makes me feel comfortable and respected. They truly care about their patients and their well-being.
Sara C.
Submitted 09/14/22
He’s direct but kind and very knowledgeable
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/11/22
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Mary Beth is wonderful, she is so smart and professional, so understanding and patient, very thorough, she makes you feel like she really does care she takes time. I'm sorry every woman on earth can't have her for their doctor! ❤️❤️❤️
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Mary Beth Wilson, is the best doctor I have ever had she is so smart, she is so understanding, she is so patient, thorough, and just plain wonderful! Every woman on Earth should be her patient! Please make sure she knows I feel this way. ❤️❤️❤️
Brenda R.
Submitted 08/24/22
I like how Marybeth takes the time to talk about all the things I have concern with
Julia B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Marybeth was so compassionate and patient with answering my questions. I felt so taken care of after leaving her office.
Courtney H.
Submitted 08/14/22
Marybeth was attentive and respectful. She answered my questions patiently and thoroughly. I had no need to feel anxious or uncomfortable during my visit. Everyone I spoke to apologized for the wait times, which we're not too bad.
Sasha H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Took time with me and answered my questions.
Whitney W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Marybeth is amazing! She truly cares and takes the time to address any questions and concerns.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/03/22
I was very impressed with my first visit to this clinic and with the staff and Mary Beth.Everything was a wonderful and caring experience.I am impressed also by the knowledge base they have and develop on the individual patient.Also very gentle and considerate with procedures!
Traci B.
Submitted 07/31/22
Very comfortable. Mary Beth is the best. She is easy to talk to and takes away most of my stress with hard issues.
Margaret E.
Submitted 07/29/22
I always leave feeling that I’ve been listened to. Mary Beth remembers me and is easy to talk to.
Gabriella T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough questions. Sensitive to my situation. Gave me great tips and information about how to manage my PCOS. I have a lot of faith in the methods we are trying. I did not want to go back on birth control and I felt heard and valued in my care. Highly highly recommend Dr. Ahlstrom!