Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.88/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Very positive, very professional.
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Mary Beth is great she is always willing to listen and takes time to make sure all your questions are answered
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
I truly feel like Dr. Ahlstrom cares about me and listens to me. I’ve been through a lot with him and he’s always been so kind. The wait time is fast and yet he spends plenty of time with me in the room. He is definitely worth my drive from Layton.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Marybeth is just awesome!
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
I have really appreciated visits with both doctors in this clinic.
Lydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
He has been my OBGYN for a long time, he delivered my daughter who is now two, and he is now over my new pregnancy I am about six weeks. I am so excited to have him deliver another baby, such a great doc!!
Tamara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Knowledgeable and professional and also caring and kind
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Today was my first visit. I will be returning to Dr. Ahlstrom. He was very attentive to my many concerns and addressed each of them. He told me what he thought and made me aware of my choices. I am grateful for an honest and caring physician.
Alea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr.Ahlstrom is very professional in everything he does. He always explains everything to you clearly and answers all questions.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
have been seeing Marybeth for over 5 years now and I can not IMAGINE seeing anyone else! She takes the time to listen to every concern I have. She takes her time to explain things in a way that I will understand them and never makes me feels dumb. She takes the time to get to know me as a person and REMEMBERS things. She makes me feel very comfortable. I would/do recommend Marybeth to everyone!!!
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Nice, professional, easy to talk to.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Great overall
Regan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
I felt comfortable and cared for at my visits.
Deon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr Alstrom takes the time to listen and shows true concern.
Abbigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
She made sure every question I had was answered, even the questions I didn't know I had. She also did stay until we were all at peace with this decisions that we made this day. Never felt more comfortable with a healthcare provider. 10/10
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Oh my gosh. Dr. Ahlstrom is hands Down the most caring doctor around. When I lost my baby he was so caring and listened to me. Then I decided to go forward with Essure. I scheduled my apt and at the last minute canceled because I read to much on Google. Lol!!! He called me and talked to me for 20 min and answered all my questions. I rescheduled again and when I was there I was terrified ( I am a baby when it comes to procedures) he was awesome! I got The Essure done and Ahlstrom was awesome!!!! I 100% recommend him to all women! And his office Staff is wonderful too!!
Tamra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
I love the entire office. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Mary Beth is amazing!
Kelsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Marybeth Wilson is a fantastic nurse practitioner. You can really tell that she care deeply about her patients. She is very knowledgeable and is willing to try many different treatment options if the first ones are not effective. I have recommended her to several of my friends, and would do so for anyone reading this as well.
Kelsey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Great staff and Dr. Ahlstrom is great at what he does.