Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.88/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/17
Marybeth and the rest of the staff are down to earth and receptive of concerns I had regarding my health.
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Best Dr. I’ve ever had, and I’ve had a few. Always professional and knowledgeable. Even with difficult and uncomfortable sad stuff, he is compassionate and just cares. I believe he really puts his patients health and what’s best for them as his number one priority. I know this. This is a Dr. with integrity and a moral compass that matters. He holds himself to a higher standard. He is the best Dr. I have ever known.
Brittney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Ahlstrom is amazing. He always makes me feel so comfortable.
Inez B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/17
The nurse practitioner made me feel extremely comfortable especially since it was my first visit! She was very personable and caring. Would definitely go back and would recommend to others!
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/17
Marybeth is very thorough and professional. She answered all my questions and I never felt rushed.
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Ahlstrom is wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about him. He’s been my doctor for a few years now. His staff is knowledgeable & friendly. Very happy with him as my doctor.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/17
Marybeth Wilson is very caring and professional.
Ashlee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/17
She was very informative
Jordyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Alhstrom and his staff are amazing and make you feel right at home!
Veronika E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Great doctor!
Allison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Ahlstrom was great! He answered all my questions and explained everything to me. I usually get pretty nervous when going to the doctor, but he and his nurse put me at ease!
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/17
Their office can be crazy busy but during my appointment(s) they make me feel like I am their only patient! Marybeth takes time to answer all my questions and concerns. She's very professional yet makes me feel like she really cares about me personally. Her staff is respectful, kind and very accommodating. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/17
He is wonderful dr and really do good job.
Barbara C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Very good. She addresses my needs.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Ahlstrom is great! He is always quick, nice and very knowledgeable about any questions I have.
Jillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/17
It was great like all my others.
Hayley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
I have enjoyed my experience so far with Dr. Ahlstrom and his office. Always a short wait and professional staff. I really appreciate the time Dr. Ahlstrom takes each visit and know he is always there if I have any questions.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
Ahlstrom listens, what more could you want from your obgyn