Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

254 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy F.
Submitted 12/03/21
The office staff is very friendly, and Dr Alstrom answered all my questions.
Morgan J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Mary Beth is nothing but sweet, caring, and professional.
Cassidy R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Marybeth was excellent!
Ashlee B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Mary Beth is very caring and makes sure she answers all of my questions. 10/10 love her
Diane C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Amazing doctor!
Braxtyn M.
Submitted 11/19/21
She is always very friendly and answers all of my questions!
Danielle A.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Wilson was very kind. She walked me through step by step and answered any and all questions I may have had.
Darci C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Yearly check up
Sandy S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Ahlstrom is always kind, and addresses my concerns. I am grateful he never makes me feel like my concerns or symptoms are not valid. He addresses each of them, and talks me through what to expect and what’s normal and what’s not. The office staff is also always kind and courteous.
Rikki H.
Submitted 10/09/21
I absolutely love my dr. And the nurses! I feel so welcomed and so well taken care of, and always get answers to what I have concerns with. Always reassuring and comforting. Thank you all so much!
Lucinda C.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was heard
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Marybeth is awesome. Love this gal.
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good experience! Staff was so nice and Dr. Wilson was fantastic!
Anna W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent patient care
Emily C.
Submitted 09/07/21
The staff is friendly and professional. The visit was quick and efficient but did not feel rushed! I love this office.
Katie R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Marybeth is amazing! She answered all my questions about different kinds birth control and help me find the right one for me. I would definitely recommend coming here.
Terie P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Quick in and out. Mary Beth does great.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Mary Beth is great!! Knowledgeable, personable and willing to take time to listen. I highly recommend her.
Mickayla F.
Submitted 08/13/21
He is an amazing doctor and answers all my questions every time!
Diana W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Mary Beth Wilson is so easy to talk to and she really does care about her patients. I drive from Layton once a year to see her and wouldn’t go anywhere else. She listens and always knows what to tell me to make me feel better. I know I am in excellent hands when I visit her.