Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.89/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Always gives the best advice never take d the easy route just to get you out of the office
Jillyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Quick, kind and professional! Fantastic doctor through two of my pregnancies.
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I felt so comfortable the entire time! Marybeth was excellent and took the time to explain things to me and ensure I understood and had a voice in my treatment.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very professional and thorough with questions.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Always positive and helpful.
Annika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Doctor Ahlstrom is very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel like my concerns are addressed.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
She is so knowledgeable, friendly and open. She explains everything so I can understand it. Big fan.
Shari N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I love that she sits down and talks to you before they make you ungrown for your appointment.
Kelli F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
All positive.
Isabelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very fast and easy
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Marybeth is wonderful. She always has time to listen and talk about anything you need help or answers to questions or concerns with.
Tamara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Mary Beth is caring and great at explaining things.
Toni N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Ahlstrom is always very kind and explains everything well. Listens to my concerns. Excellent Dr.
Melissa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Friendly staff and they don't make me wait forever. :)
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Kind and professional
Remy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very helpful!
Roseann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very personable! Feels like I’m visiting a friend.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Marybeth is wonderful! She is always helpful and knowledgeable.
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Mary Beth Wilson is personable, engaged and proactive in her approach…highly recommend.
Sheridan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very friendly and takes the time to explain everything that is going on.