4.92/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

86 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Regan B.
Submitted 06/13/18
I felt comfortable and cared for at my visits.
Deon B.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr Alstrom takes the time to listen and shows true concern.
Abbigail M.
Submitted 05/24/18
She made sure every question I had was answered, even the questions I didn't know I had. She also did stay until we were all at peace with this decisions that we made this day. Never felt more comfortable with a healthcare provider. 10/10
Heidi B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Oh my gosh. Dr. Ahlstrom is hands Down the most caring doctor around. When I lost my baby he was so caring and listened to me. Then I decided to go forward with Essure. I scheduled my apt and at the last minute canceled because I read to much on Google. Lol!!! He called me and talked to me for 20 min and answered all my questions. I rescheduled again and when I was there I was terrified ( I am a baby when it comes to procedures) he was awesome! I got The Essure done and Ahlstrom was awesome!!!! I 100% recommend him to all women! And his office Staff is wonderful too!!
Tamra S.
Submitted 05/10/18
I love the entire office. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Leah H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Mary Beth is amazing!
Kelsey B.
Submitted 04/23/18
Marybeth Wilson is a fantastic nurse practitioner. You can really tell that she care deeply about her patients. She is very knowledgeable and is willing to try many different treatment options if the first ones are not effective. I have recommended her to several of my friends, and would do so for anyone reading this as well.
Kelsey A.
Submitted 04/04/18
Great staff and Dr. Ahlstrom is great at what he does.
Wanda B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Mary Beth is efficient and prepared.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 03/27/18
Marybeth was very comfortable to be around and answered any question I had. I appreciated that she didn't feel rushed like most medical providers do.
Kristina H.
Submitted 03/19/18
Great staff!!
Tasha H.
Submitted 03/13/18
She is amazing and so easy to ask questions and talk to.
Kelsey W.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Wilson is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. You can tell she really cares about her patients and their well-being. Going to the doctor gives me anxiety, but I felt at ease during my visit with Dr. Wilson.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/03/18
Marybeth Wilson is easy to talk to, and offers great medical advice.
Alexa P.
Submitted 03/02/18
My nurse and doctor were so kind and professional. My visit was very comfortable and very informative and I would love to continue going to Logan obgyn!
Pamela U.
Submitted 02/27/18
Mary Beth Wilson is always easy to talk to and always addresses my concerns with kindness and compassion. She's knowledgeable and professional.
Whitney J.
Submitted 02/22/18
Marybeth is great!
Alexandria W.
Submitted 02/22/18
Everything was great !
Morgan B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Amazing nurses and doctors. I always leave satisfied with my care.
Kialey H.
Submitted 02/05/18
Everything went well. After being taken to the ultrasound room I had to wait for a while by myself. Other than that it went great!
Location
Logan OB/GYN
550 East 1400 North, Suite I
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-265-3008
Fax: 435-753-3153
Office Hours

Get in touch

435-265-3008