Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Loved the customer service!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Greeted with help filled smiles and a comfortable surroundings. Kind, knowledgeable, helpful staff, that are patient and compassionate. Such a comfortable, positive and excellent Physician and Staff.
Kamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
So very kind and caring. I never leave feeling my questions we’re not answered.
Tiffany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
MaryBeth, the secretary and the nurse were so very professional yet incredibly kind and relatable and just honest! They actually really care about helping you figure out a solution to your concerns. Thank you MaryBeth for being you!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Marybeth is so attentive. She listens and takes her time. I trust her completely.
Madelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
dr. ahlstrom is so nice and super professional!
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Mary Beth is very personable and cares about each one of her patients! She responds quickly if I have a question. She is very capable at her profession in all areas and procedures. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Desiree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Great provider
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
It was so wonderful to meet with Marybeth. She listened to my concerns and helped create a game plan to achieve my goals. I look forward to working with her!
Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Mary Beth is very approachable, takes an interest in me as a person and is willing to take the time to hear me.
Gabriella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I really appreciate having a doctor that hears me and listens to me. Very thankful for this practice.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Kind and understanding. Answers my questions and helps me with solutions.
Marcena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Ahlstrom is very kind and compassionate. He listed to me and didn’t make me feel rushed. He is very knowledgeable. I’m grateful for his care for me.
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Mary Beth was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable!!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Marybeth is a wonderful ob/gyn, she always listens and is respectful of me and my body and needs, she also is always very helpful with providing me any information I need. I would also like to add that as a transgender male finding an ob/gyn who doesn't misgender me and is very respectful of my gender really felt like a huge deal, and it is safe to say that describes Marybeth and her team perfectly.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
She took a lot of time to listen and understand my issues. She was very thorough and offered a good path forward.
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Good
Brittany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Marybeth is the best!
Carla Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Marybeth is very professional, thorough and makes you feel very comfortable.
Danielle B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Unfortunately, this last experience was not what I had hoped for. I don’t appreciate it when physicians come into the room with a intern and then ask if its ok. It puts the patient in an awkward position to say no. I thought the nurse was great and attentive and took my notes down. I expect the physician to review those prior to visiting with me then to address them with me. After repeating my health concerns, I instantly felt my concerns weren’t her concern. She referred me to websites. I felt talked down to and felt less after leaving the appointment. I felt she interacted with me differently because the intern was there. Up to this point she had been great it was just a reminder that patients can be just a number to physicians.