Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

203 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy M.
Submitted 04/21/20
MaryBeth always does such a great exam. She listens and answers questions, also ask questions and gives explanations. She is a great NP.
Traci M.
Submitted 04/14/20
I love Marybeth she is easy to talk to and truly caring. I never feel rushed with her.
Princess R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Good doctor and staff members, I recommend Dr Jon Ahlstrom.
Erica W.
Submitted 01/30/20
Marybeth Wilson is very easy to talk to and all the staff were amazing!
Shawn H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Mary Beth is always friendly and personal. She is also professional and thorough.
Tori O.
Submitted 01/11/20
The nurses were really nice & I felt like Dr. Ahlstrom actually listens to your concerns and addresses them and didnt feel rushed in doing so.
Ashley H.
Submitted 12/16/19
The staff was very efficient. They switched schedules to be able to fit me in.
Diana T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very caring, professional PA!
Sharla M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good as always considering I don’t want to be there.
Eileen S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent. I was given ample time to discuss concerns and issues, and also have personal time with the doctor, which creates trust. Very important.
Carol C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Mary Beth is the most wonderful Dr. She listens and is genuinely concerned about my health. I love her and would never want to go to anyone else!!!
Melissa R.
Submitted 12/04/19
The nurse and Marybeth helped me feel comfortable and answered all questions I had. A very good experience.
Kamielle F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Ahlstrom is very knowledgeable and kind as well as has excellent bedside manners which is important to me.
Ronette A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Marybeth tried to make me as calm as possible even though I was very nervous. She's very kind and understanding.
Vicki A.
Submitted 11/27/19
She listens and takes time to know about my conditions and offers helpful feedback.
Danielle B.
Submitted 11/23/19
I arrived at my appointment 1 week early and Dr Ahlstrom saw me so I wouldn’t have to make the trip back next week.
Brenda D.
Submitted 11/21/19
We have always had a great experience and have had all our questions answered.
Arleen N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Marybeth is caring and always concerned about how I am feeling and willing to listen.
Casey M.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was my first coming to see Dr. Ahlstrom and he was so nice and really walked me through everything.
Katheryn B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Ahlstrom always takes the time to listen to my concerns and help find solutions! His staff is so friendly and I feel 100% comfortable under his care!