Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

254 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Friendly staff. Mary Beth is friendly, concerned and knowledgeable.
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Mary Beth made me feel so comfortable! Definitely worth the drive from SLC up to Logan!
Sharon O.
Submitted 07/09/21
Good
Aubrey G.
Submitted 06/29/21
I was able to be seen within minutes of my arrival. All staff members were super friendly and knowledgeable
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/13/21
Everything went great! The appointment was quick and all of my questions/concerns were answered.
Kim F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Mary Beth is the best. She takes time and listens to you and tries to help in anyway she can and he’s very thorough She never makes you feel rushed
Dixie S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Marybeth is excellent and the staff is always professional, attentive, and friendly.
Carla Z.
Submitted 05/27/21
Marybeth is always so kind and informative.
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Ahlstrom has delivered both my babies and is a phenomenal doctor. He never makes me feel dumb for my millions of questions, does his research, and is compassionate and good at what he does. When I delivered my babies I was impressed with his care and checking in on me and one of my babies had the cord double wrapped and I so appreciated how smoothly he handled that. Definitely recommend!
Rikki H.
Submitted 05/09/21
Every experience there is so great the staff is amazing, dr is so great
Jane W.
Submitted 04/30/21
My concerns are always taken seriously. Friendly staff
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Mary Beth is awesome! She listens and I appreciate her so much for that!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Surgery is never great, but I was taken care off well and pleased with how things went. Clean, comfortable offices and knowledgeable staff.
Katie W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very good experience. Very comfortable and inviting.
Jeanine D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ahlstrom was very professional and answered all of my questions. Was very personable.
Alexis R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great
Brenda H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always a great and comfortable experience
Cheyanne H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Super welcoming, friendly, and helpful
Barbara E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Ahlstrom was attentive to my questions. He spent extra time explaining medications and how they work together so that I felt comfortable taking them.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Ahlstrom and his staff are always so kind and caring. I live in Layton and make the drive to see him because I trust him and feel comfortable.