4.92/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

86 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alexandria W.
Submitted 01/29/18
Visit was quick and thorough. All my questions were answered.
Vicki R.
Submitted 01/09/18
Mary Beth is very knowledgeable, thorough & explains everything well. Highly recommend.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/08/18
My experience was great !! Cute girl that took all my information. Was very helpful with all of my questions. And the dr. Was very cordial as always!!
Madelyn O.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Ahlstrom is great!
Tori S.
Submitted 12/27/17
Very kind and considerate staff. Dr. Ahlstrom took time to talk and explain my options in detail. I never felt rushed or pushed through. Thank you!
Christi Z.
Submitted 12/12/17
I moved to Cache Valley 3 years ago and dreaded finding a new provider. Mary Beth and Dr A are the best! I was so lucky to have found them!
Emily C.
Submitted 12/12/17
Easy to get along with very friendly
Caroline R.
Submitted 12/09/17
Quick, easy, professional.
Ashley T.
Submitted 11/30/17
Marybeth and the rest of the staff are down to earth and receptive of concerns I had regarding my health.
Amanda N.
Submitted 11/27/17
Best Dr. I’ve ever had, and I’ve had a few. Always professional and knowledgeable. Even with difficult and uncomfortable sad stuff, he is compassionate and just cares. I believe he really puts his patients health and what’s best for them as his number one priority. I know this. This is a Dr. with integrity and a moral compass that matters. He holds himself to a higher standard. He is the best Dr. I have ever known.
Brittney H.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Ahlstrom is amazing. He always makes me feel so comfortable.
Inez B.
Submitted 11/09/17
The nurse practitioner made me feel extremely comfortable especially since it was my first visit! She was very personable and caring. Would definitely go back and would recommend to others!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/07/17
Marybeth is very thorough and professional. She answered all my questions and I never felt rushed.
Lindsey W.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Ahlstrom is wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about him. He’s been my doctor for a few years now. His staff is knowledgeable & friendly. Very happy with him as my doctor.
Heather S.
Submitted 10/31/17
Marybeth Wilson is very caring and professional.
Ashlee T.
Submitted 10/15/17
She was very informative
Jordyn P.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Alhstrom and his staff are amazing and make you feel right at home!
Veronika E.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great doctor!
Allison A.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Ahlstrom was great! He answered all my questions and explained everything to me. I usually get pretty nervous when going to the doctor, but he and his nurse put me at ease!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/21/17
Their office can be crazy busy but during my appointment(s) they make me feel like I am their only patient! Marybeth takes time to answer all my questions and concerns. She's very professional yet makes me feel like she really cares about me personally. Her staff is respectful, kind and very accommodating. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!
Location
Logan OB/GYN
550 East 1400 North, Suite I
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-265-3008
Fax: 435-753-3153
Office Hours

Get in touch

435-265-3008