Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

95 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inez B.
Submitted 11/09/17
The nurse practitioner made me feel extremely comfortable especially since it was my first visit! She was very personable and caring. Would definitely go back and would recommend to others!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/07/17
Marybeth is very thorough and professional. She answered all my questions and I never felt rushed.
Lindsey W.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Ahlstrom is wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about him. He’s been my doctor for a few years now. His staff is knowledgeable & friendly. Very happy with him as my doctor.
Heather S.
Submitted 10/31/17
Marybeth Wilson is very caring and professional.
Ashlee T.
Submitted 10/15/17
She was very informative
Jordyn P.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Alhstrom and his staff are amazing and make you feel right at home!
Veronika E.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great doctor!
Allison A.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Ahlstrom was great! He answered all my questions and explained everything to me. I usually get pretty nervous when going to the doctor, but he and his nurse put me at ease!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/21/17
Their office can be crazy busy but during my appointment(s) they make me feel like I am their only patient! Marybeth takes time to answer all my questions and concerns. She's very professional yet makes me feel like she really cares about me personally. Her staff is respectful, kind and very accommodating. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!
Danielle B.
Submitted 09/13/17
He is wonderful dr and really do good job.
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/07/17
Very good. She addresses my needs.
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Ahlstrom is great! He is always quick, nice and very knowledgeable about any questions I have.
Jillian H.
Submitted 09/02/17
It was great like all my others.
Hayley S.
Submitted 09/01/17
I have enjoyed my experience so far with Dr. Ahlstrom and his office. Always a short wait and professional staff. I really appreciate the time Dr. Ahlstrom takes each visit and know he is always there if I have any questions.
Rachel S.
Submitted 09/01/17
Ahlstrom listens, what more could you want from your obgyn