Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

119 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsey A.
Submitted 04/04/18
Great staff and Dr. Ahlstrom is great at what he does.
Wanda B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Mary Beth is efficient and prepared.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 03/27/18
Marybeth was very comfortable to be around and answered any question I had. I appreciated that she didn't feel rushed like most medical providers do.
Kristina H.
Submitted 03/19/18
Great staff!!
Tasha H.
Submitted 03/13/18
She is amazing and so easy to ask questions and talk to.
Kelsey W.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Wilson is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. You can tell she really cares about her patients and their well-being. Going to the doctor gives me anxiety, but I felt at ease during my visit with Dr. Wilson.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/03/18
Marybeth Wilson is easy to talk to, and offers great medical advice.
Alexa P.
Submitted 03/02/18
My nurse and doctor were so kind and professional. My visit was very comfortable and very informative and I would love to continue going to Logan obgyn!
Pamela U.
Submitted 02/27/18
Mary Beth Wilson is always easy to talk to and always addresses my concerns with kindness and compassion. She's knowledgeable and professional.
Whitney J.
Submitted 02/22/18
Marybeth is great!
Alexandria W.
Submitted 02/22/18
Everything was great !
Morgan B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Amazing nurses and doctors. I always leave satisfied with my care.
Kialey H.
Submitted 02/05/18
Everything went well. After being taken to the ultrasound room I had to wait for a while by myself. Other than that it went great!
Alexandria W.
Submitted 01/29/18
Visit was quick and thorough. All my questions were answered.
Vicki R.
Submitted 01/09/18
Mary Beth is very knowledgeable, thorough & explains everything well. Highly recommend.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/08/18
My experience was great !! Cute girl that took all my information. Was very helpful with all of my questions. And the dr. Was very cordial as always!!
Madelyn O.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Ahlstrom is great!
Tori S.
Submitted 12/27/17
Very kind and considerate staff. Dr. Ahlstrom took time to talk and explain my options in detail. I never felt rushed or pushed through. Thank you!
Christi Z.
Submitted 12/12/17
I moved to Cache Valley 3 years ago and dreaded finding a new provider. Mary Beth and Dr A are the best! I was so lucky to have found them!
Emily C.
Submitted 12/12/17
Easy to get along with very friendly