Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

203 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaylee B.
Submitted 08/01/19
I love Mary Beth. She always listens to your concerns and really cares about your well being.
Nanette A.
Submitted 08/01/19
.
Hope B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Mary beth is always so personable and remembers things about me that makes me feel important and asking about my family and my life. She truly cares and is always so sweet! Would recommend her to anyone!
Tori S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great staff
Janet C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Listened and put me at ease
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Mary Beth is so knowledgeable and willing to look at alternative treatments. She is through and attentive.
Jenacee B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Ahlstrom was fast, funny, and so nice! I was in and out while still getting everything I needed from my first prenatal visit.
Janet M.
Submitted 07/11/19
They are always very through. She is a delightful person and very informative!
Marie O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Marybeth Wilson is very knowledgeable and professional and is always willing to spend the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend Marybeth.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always very helpful and understanding, love the way I get treated everytime I go, also Doctor Alhmston is the best!
Ashlyne W.
Submitted 06/27/19
They are awesome!
Rachel S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Ahlstrom is great at listening to your concerns and doing what he can to help. I don't feel like I have to prove my symptoms like I have with doctors in the past.
Tracii D.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love how the staff and physicians listen to my concerns and don’t try to move me in and out of the office like cattle.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/18/19
MaryBeth is always willing to listen and take the time with you that you need. She is very friendly, but at the same time she has a professional manner. I would recommend her to anyone!
Abrianna C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Marybeth Wilson made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions and concerns. I am so glad I decided to come here. They made my first experience a great one and I am so so grateful!
Amelia B.
Submitted 06/17/19
I could not have been cared for any better. I unfortunately was incarcerated during my pregnancy. I had to come to my appointment Shackled handcuffed. one of the roughest times in my life. Dr. Ahlstrom showed me understanding and compassion, and not judgment.
Karen J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Best staff here ever! Super nice and helpful. I would recommend this doctor and staff to everyone.
Sandi B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Cheerful, professional staff. Pleasant experience start to finish.
Eileen S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional, friendly, thorough.
Hannah H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very personable and caring. Highly recommended regardless of your age.