Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.89/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
He was fine! But he did seem a bit rushed,I figured he must have been getting ready to go deliver a baby because he had scrubs on!!
Madison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Marybeth was patient and kind. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Love love Mary Beth!!!!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Spend time talking about my overall health. No rush.
Pamalee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
As always, I was well attended to, made comfortable and provided with information to help me.
Hannah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
It was good, I didn’t have to wait long.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Mary Beth is always attentive and professional. She makes things clear and precise. Love her. There's never a sense of hurrying.
Mandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Mary Beth is wonderful, she takes the time to listen. And is always willing to help figure out what will work best for you.
Dolores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Ahlstrom answered all of my questions and gave me suggestions regarding my healthcare. He and his staff were very professional.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Alstrum was very caring and professional with my 88 year old mother.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Helped me with all my questions. I felt welcomed and not rushed
Diane H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone friendly and kind. Professional
Karole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always a great experience
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The entire office staff always makes me feel comfortable and respected. They truly care about their patients and their well-being.
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He’s direct but kind and very knowledgeable
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Mary Beth is wonderful, she is so smart and professional, so understanding and patient, very thorough, she makes you feel like she really does care she takes time. I'm sorry every woman on earth can't have her for their doctor! ❤️❤️❤️
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Mary Beth Wilson, is the best doctor I have ever had she is so smart, she is so understanding, she is so patient, thorough, and just plain wonderful! Every woman on Earth should be her patient! Please make sure she knows I feel this way. ❤️❤️❤️
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I like how Marybeth takes the time to talk about all the things I have concern with