Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

203 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zellene A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Mary Beth is very professional and easy to talk with. She makes you feel comfortable and goes over questions throughly.
Montanna M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Ahlstrom is a wonderful provider, he is very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I am very impressed!
Sherene L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Ahlstrom is an amazing dr.
Jodell R.
Submitted 05/10/19
My needs were met thanks
Bartni S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Marybeth is great and I send everyone to her.. she’s caring and understands what her patients needs are, and try’s hard to accommodate to them
Kara J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Mary Beth is the best!!!!
Eileen S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Mary Beth is professional. She listens, she remembers, she cares.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I do like her I'm so happy to meet her
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/16/19
I was so pleased with my visit! Felt very comfortable, way on time and am so happy to have Mary Beth Wilson as a doctor.
Julie O.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very professional. Mary Beth really listens to your concerns and always try’s to find the best option.
Nan M.
Submitted 04/09/19
At 65, I have been encouraged to go to internist. But Mary Beth has never failed me & always listens & tries to help. If I next more expertise she guides me. She doesn't give up on her patients like I have experienced with a few local doctors.
Stacie S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Professional & friendly—thank you!
Emmalene M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Marybeth was great she listened and helped me make informed decisions about my health.
Ashlyne W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Staff was amazing and he is awesome!
Crystal B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Friendly and attentive. They listened to my problems and concerns and offered options and solutions to them.
Emily Z.
Submitted 02/25/19
I always feel so comfortable and safe there! He does a good job honestly answering all of my questions!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Marybeth is a great listener.
Jada H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amazing like always. I always feel comfortable with everyone in the office
McKenna S.
Submitted 02/08/19
I felt so comfortable and she answered all of my questions!
Jara V.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Ahlstrom and his staff are amazing. Very kind and comforting. Nobody loves going to the doctor but they make it a pleasant yet professional experience.