Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

254 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie V.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always get the best attention!! I love going there everyone is soo nice, very professional
Sydney M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Super helpful, and very fast.
Lynne' H.
Submitted 09/17/19
As always, Dr. Ahlstrom was kind, attentive and took the time to listen and thoughtfully answer all my questions.
Leah N.
Submitted 09/13/19
Super friendly. Blood draw not so good but everything else was great.
Abbi H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Marybeth is very easy to talk to. She makes you feel super comfortable making it easy to ask any questions you have!
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/30/19
MaryBeth is awesome! She takes time for each individual.
Eva B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr.Ahlstrom has been with me thru my endo journey of now 9 years. He did my endo surgery. After the surgery i was able to get pregnant with my daughter. My Journey is not over as the endo is there. I know i have a great OB to help me thru it.
Nicole F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I drove up from Salt lake to see Mary Beth and would do it 1,000 times over. It was so refreshing to feel like my medical concerns were heard and validated.
Catherine W.
Submitted 08/22/19
I chose to see Marybeth based on her outstanding reviews and I was not disappointed. The staff were all very friendly, I had to take my 4 year old with me and they were so kind and welcoming. Definitely have found my new doctor, Marybeth was thorough and personable. Would recommend to anyone.
Shelly M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great friendly staff and Marybeth is very thorough and friendly.
Gracey K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fast
Gaylee B.
Submitted 08/01/19
I love Mary Beth. She always listens to your concerns and really cares about your well being.
Nanette A.
Submitted 08/01/19
.
Hope B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Mary beth is always so personable and remembers things about me that makes me feel important and asking about my family and my life. She truly cares and is always so sweet! Would recommend her to anyone!
Tori S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great staff
Janet C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Listened and put me at ease
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Mary Beth is so knowledgeable and willing to look at alternative treatments. She is through and attentive.
Jenacee B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Ahlstrom was fast, funny, and so nice! I was in and out while still getting everything I needed from my first prenatal visit.
Janet M.
Submitted 07/11/19
They are always very through. She is a delightful person and very informative!
Marie O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Marybeth Wilson is very knowledgeable and professional and is always willing to spend the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend Marybeth.