Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.88/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ahlstrom & his office staff were always friendly & helpful. This was my first pregnancy & I felt very cared for.
Katelin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Ahlstrom is wonderful and his bedside manner is great! One of my favorite doctors I've ever had.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
I love this office. They listen, address your concerns and I don’t feel rushed.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Thanks Marybeth for your time with me away from your family!
Stephanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Always get the best attention!! I love going there everyone is soo nice, very professional
Sydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Super helpful, and very fast.
Lynne' H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
As always, Dr. Ahlstrom was kind, attentive and took the time to listen and thoughtfully answer all my questions.
Leah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Super friendly. Blood draw not so good but everything else was great.
Abbi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Marybeth is very easy to talk to. She makes you feel super comfortable making it easy to ask any questions you have!
Sandra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
MaryBeth is awesome! She takes time for each individual.
Eva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr.Ahlstrom has been with me thru my endo journey of now 9 years. He did my endo surgery. After the surgery i was able to get pregnant with my daughter. My Journey is not over as the endo is there. I know i have a great OB to help me thru it.
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I drove up from Salt lake to see Mary Beth and would do it 1,000 times over. It was so refreshing to feel like my medical concerns were heard and validated.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I chose to see Marybeth based on her outstanding reviews and I was not disappointed. The staff were all very friendly, I had to take my 4 year old with me and they were so kind and welcoming. Definitely have found my new doctor, Marybeth was thorough and personable. Would recommend to anyone.
Shelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Great friendly staff and Marybeth is very thorough and friendly.
Gracey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Fast
Gaylee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I love Mary Beth. She always listens to your concerns and really cares about your well being.
Nanette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
.
Hope B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Mary beth is always so personable and remembers things about me that makes me feel important and asking about my family and my life. She truly cares and is always so sweet! Would recommend her to anyone!
Tori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Great staff
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Listened and put me at ease