Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tifaimoana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
She was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable and on the same page when it came to any health issues!
Shelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Marybeth is always very kind and thorough.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional and comfortable
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I appreciate how kind and professional all my visits are. Also appreciate detailed answers to my questions.
Kapri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
She does a great job of making you feel comfortable and answering any questions you may have.
Marilyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was pretty good, but they didn't prepare me very well for what was going to happen. I wish that Dr. Ahlstrom would explain more in depth anything he is going to do to me before it happens.
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Ahlstrom and his staff are great at making you feel comfortable to ask questions and share concerns.I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Staff is fantastic to work with and easy to work with. Doctor answers all the questions you have and let’s you know what will happen if you are having surgery
Baylee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Love Marybeth.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
She’s so friendly, likeable, knowledgeable and concerned about my well-being.
Annika T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The appointment felt rushed but I received what I needed.
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I was so nervous to switch OBGYN when we moved to Cache Valley but I felt so comfortable and at home coming here!
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional and caring. Always has time for???
Vivian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Marybeth was incredibly kind and gentle during the examination and answered all of the questions i had to the best of her ability. She was incredible about using my name and my pronouns and doing her best to make me feel comfortable.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Good experience. Didn’t feel rushed in or out. He listened to me and explained everything well.
Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Love Marybeth!
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Marybeth is AMAZING!!! She takes time to listen and she genuinely cares about your health and well-being.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Always a positive experience.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent medical attention
Candice D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Mary Beth always listens and works with you as a partner in your personal health care. My whole family goes to her and we love her!