Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.89/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Caring and quality care.
Ashleigh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Would definitely recommend to others
Morgan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Ahlstrom was kind and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Cindy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The office staff is very friendly, and Dr Alstrom answered all my questions.
Morgan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Mary Beth is nothing but sweet, caring, and professional.
Cassidy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Marybeth was excellent!
Ashlee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Mary Beth is very caring and makes sure she answers all of my questions. 10/10 love her
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Amazing doctor!
Braxtyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
She is always very friendly and answers all of my questions!
Danielle A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Wilson was very kind. She walked me through step by step and answered any and all questions I may have had.
Darci C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Yearly check up
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Ahlstrom is always kind, and addresses my concerns. I am grateful he never makes me feel like my concerns or symptoms are not valid. He addresses each of them, and talks me through what to expect and what’s normal and what’s not. The office staff is also always kind and courteous.
Rikki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I absolutely love my dr. And the nurses! I feel so welcomed and so well taken care of, and always get answers to what I have concerns with. Always reassuring and comforting. Thank you all so much!
Lucinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I was heard
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Marybeth is awesome. Love this gal.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good experience! Staff was so nice and Dr. Wilson was fantastic!
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent patient care
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The staff is friendly and professional. The visit was quick and efficient but did not feel rushed! I love this office.
Katie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Marybeth is amazing! She answered all my questions about different kinds birth control and help me find the right one for me. I would definitely recommend coming here.
Terie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Quick in and out. Mary Beth does great.