Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.88/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Mary Beth is efficient and prepared.
Lindsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Marybeth was very comfortable to be around and answered any question I had. I appreciated that she didn't feel rushed like most medical providers do.
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Great staff!!
Tasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
She is amazing and so easy to ask questions and talk to.
Kelsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Wilson is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. You can tell she really cares about her patients and their well-being. Going to the doctor gives me anxiety, but I felt at ease during my visit with Dr. Wilson.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/18
Marybeth Wilson is easy to talk to, and offers great medical advice.
Alexa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
My nurse and doctor were so kind and professional. My visit was very comfortable and very informative and I would love to continue going to Logan obgyn!
Pamela U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/18
Mary Beth Wilson is always easy to talk to and always addresses my concerns with kindness and compassion. She's knowledgeable and professional.
Whitney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
Marybeth is great!
Alexandria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
Everything was great !
Morgan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
Amazing nurses and doctors. I always leave satisfied with my care.
Kialey H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Everything went well. After being taken to the ultrasound room I had to wait for a while by myself. Other than that it went great!
Alexandria W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Visit was quick and thorough. All my questions were answered.
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Mary Beth is very knowledgeable, thorough & explains everything well. Highly recommend.
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
My experience was great !! Cute girl that took all my information. Was very helpful with all of my questions. And the dr. Was very cordial as always!!
Madelyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Ahlstrom is great!
Tori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/17
Very kind and considerate staff. Dr. Ahlstrom took time to talk and explain my options in detail. I never felt rushed or pushed through. Thank you!
Christi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
I moved to Cache Valley 3 years ago and dreaded finding a new provider. Mary Beth and Dr A are the best! I was so lucky to have found them!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
Easy to get along with very friendly
Caroline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/17
Quick, easy, professional.