Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

119 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bartni S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Marybeth is great and I send everyone to her.. she’s caring and understands what her patients needs are, and try’s hard to accommodate to them
Kara J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Mary Beth is the best!!!!
Eileen S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Mary Beth is professional. She listens, she remembers, she cares.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I do like her I'm so happy to meet her
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/16/19
I was so pleased with my visit! Felt very comfortable, way on time and am so happy to have Mary Beth Wilson as a doctor.
Julie O.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very professional. Mary Beth really listens to your concerns and always try’s to find the best option.
Nan M.
Submitted 04/09/19
At 65, I have been encouraged to go to internist. But Mary Beth has never failed me & always listens & tries to help. If I next more expertise she guides me. She doesn't give up on her patients like I have experienced with a few local doctors.
Stacie S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Professional & friendly—thank you!
Emmalene M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Marybeth was great she listened and helped me make informed decisions about my health.
Ashlyne W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Staff was amazing and he is awesome!
Crystal B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Friendly and attentive. They listened to my problems and concerns and offered options and solutions to them.
Emily Z.
Submitted 02/25/19
I always feel so comfortable and safe there! He does a good job honestly answering all of my questions!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Marybeth is a great listener.
Jada H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amazing like always. I always feel comfortable with everyone in the office
McKenna S.
Submitted 02/08/19
I felt so comfortable and she answered all of my questions!
Jara V.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Ahlstrom and his staff are amazing. Very kind and comforting. Nobody loves going to the doctor but they make it a pleasant yet professional experience.
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Marybeth is the BEST! She’s both professional and kind. She’s an awesome listener and has provided me with the best healthcare possible, but has also been willing to suggest other options if necessary. Their office is efficient and on time. I feel as if I’m not just a patient in their office.
Katelyn R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Ahlstrom was wonderful! He and his nurse made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
Madison C.
Submitted 02/04/19
The office and doctor Ahlstrom were so thorough. This being my first visit I thought we would cover the very basic stuff but instead he made a plan with me for the near future and TTC. I learned new things and feel confident going forward.
Tara B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Super friendly staff, easy to get an appointment!