Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.9/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Mary Beth answered the questions I had which was very helpful .
Violet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Nurses are super nice and so helpful. The environment is peaceful and Dr. Ahlstrom is a wonderful man. He is patient, understanding, and listens. He made sure I was comfortable and I get all the help that I can. If anyone is looking for an ob-gyn I highly recommend coming here!
Beckie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
There isn’t a long waiting time for an appointment. When you get there you don’t have to wait to be seen. Dr. Ahlstrom and his staff listen and then help find a solution very efficiently and straight forward with no extra fluff.
Becky Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Ahlstrom listens carefully, and explains in a way that is easy to understand.
Leah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Love love love Mary Beth. She is completely interested in people and doesn’t rush you through an appointment. A great service at this place. All of the staff is very kind and helpful.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Alhstrom is great! . He listens to my concerns . And helps me. He has taken could care of my daughter's . His staff is very nice as well.
Mary Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
She really makes me feel heard and understood!! Such a wonderful environment, 10/10 recommend!!
Marcena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Ahlstrom is very caring. Listens and truly cares for you and your health. I trust him very much.
Abigail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
great!
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always great and thorough
Amy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Marybeth is just awesome! She takes her time and is very thorough. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Luwana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I love that he has a nurse in the exam room with him. He explained everything very well and answered any questions that we (my husband and myself) had. I would highly recommend Dr. Alhstrom.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Love the staff and MaryBeth, she is amazing!
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Love Mary Beth and her staff!!!
Freda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
The staff and the doctor were very nice and made an unpleasant visit of getting an annual checkup and pap smear bearable. The doctor took his time and sat and talked with me and asked if I had any questions or concerns, which I appreciated very much.
Taylor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
My experience was great with Dr. Wilson. She cared what I had to say and took time to make a "game-plan" with me.
Chloe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
everyone is always so nice and helpful!
Shae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Listened, had great input, would recommend
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Marybeth is the best, she takes the time to really listen and truly wants to help you. I’ve been going to her for several years and love the care I have received!
Christie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I consider MaryBeth Wilson to be the headache guru of Cache Valley! Especially if there’s a hormonal component. She’s thorough, approachable, and intelligent. I highly recommend her.