Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

95 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dixie S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Mary Beth and her nursing staff are extremely friendly & personable, and yet still professional. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else
Haley R.
Submitted 01/09/19
I always walk away from appts with Dr Ahlstrom feeling positive. He is a friendly, likable guy. He addresses any concerns I'm having. I never feel rushed.
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very professional and great customer service
Camiel B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great and timely service.
Joan F.
Submitted 11/27/18
Was good...as usual. She always spends time and very thorough.
Vickie M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very informed
Alexa P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr Marybeth is great! She has your best interest in mind and treats you like a friend. She is very professional and does her job very well. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Vickie M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Mary Beth is very kind and understanding.
Brandi C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great office and staff
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/23/18
fast and prompt courteous service
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/11/18
Doctor Ahlstrom is always great to sit down and talk about your needs
Ileana L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Amazing as always
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/26/18
I love the staff here!
Jana A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Marybeth is always attentive. She cares about me as a person and spends time during our visit asking about my health history as well as my family and personal life.
Janica K.
Submitted 09/14/18
It was great! All of my questions were answered. I love all the staff
Tara B.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent. Super friendly and gave all the info I need!
Dawn D.
Submitted 09/12/18
The staff are personable and professional. I never feel rushed during an appointment or uncomfortable discussing medical issues. Really a Five Start Plus!
Susan F.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very positive, very professional.
Kim F.
Submitted 08/24/18
Mary Beth is great she is always willing to listen and takes time to make sure all your questions are answered
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/15/18
I truly feel like Dr. Ahlstrom cares about me and listens to me. I’ve been through a lot with him and he’s always been so kind. The wait time is fast and yet he spends plenty of time with me in the room. He is definitely worth my drive from Layton.