Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

254 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Staff is fantastic to work with and easy to work with. Doctor answers all the questions you have and let’s you know what will happen if you are having surgery
Baylee R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Love Marybeth.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/27/22
She’s so friendly, likeable, knowledgeable and concerned about my well-being.
Annika T.
Submitted 04/15/22
The appointment felt rushed but I received what I needed.
Ashley J.
Submitted 04/04/22
I was so nervous to switch OBGYN when we moved to Cache Valley but I felt so comfortable and at home coming here!
Eileen S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional and caring. Always has time for???
Vivian A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Marybeth was incredibly kind and gentle during the examination and answered all of the questions i had to the best of her ability. She was incredible about using my name and my pronouns and doing her best to make me feel comfortable.
Nicole K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good experience. Didn’t feel rushed in or out. He listened to me and explained everything well.
Melissa J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love Marybeth!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Marybeth is AMAZING!!! She takes time to listen and she genuinely cares about your health and well-being.
Sandy M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always a positive experience.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent medical attention
Candice D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Mary Beth always listens and works with you as a partner in your personal health care. My whole family goes to her and we love her!
Sidney T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Marybeth was super nice and gentle and made sure to explain everything well. (I was a first timer) I’d recommend her :))
Alekxy C.
Submitted 01/14/22
He was nice and honest
Trenna E.
Submitted 12/30/21
I have gone to Mary Beth Wilson, NP for many years. She is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and most of all she takes the time to listen to your concerns. I feel like she understands me and truly cares. She asks questions and let’s me be involved in my treatment plan. I highly recommend her to all my friends!
Audrey R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Best obgyn
Sarah S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Caring and quality care.
Ashleigh L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Would definitely recommend to others
Morgan F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Ahlstrom was kind and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!