Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

4.88/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Mary Beth is wonderful, she is so smart and professional, so understanding and patient, very thorough, she makes you feel like she really does care she takes time. I'm sorry every woman on earth can't have her for their doctor! ❤️❤️❤️
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Mary Beth Wilson, is the best doctor I have ever had she is so smart, she is so understanding, she is so patient, thorough, and just plain wonderful! Every woman on Earth should be her patient! Please make sure she knows I feel this way. ❤️❤️❤️
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I like how Marybeth takes the time to talk about all the things I have concern with
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Marybeth was so compassionate and patient with answering my questions. I felt so taken care of after leaving her office.
Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Marybeth was attentive and respectful. She answered my questions patiently and thoroughly. I had no need to feel anxious or uncomfortable during my visit. Everyone I spoke to apologized for the wait times, which we're not too bad.
Sasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Took time with me and answered my questions.
Whitney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Marybeth is amazing! She truly cares and takes the time to address any questions and concerns.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I was very impressed with my first visit to this clinic and with the staff and Mary Beth.Everything was a wonderful and caring experience.I am impressed also by the knowledge base they have and develop on the individual patient.Also very gentle and considerate with procedures!
Traci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Very comfortable. Mary Beth is the best. She is easy to talk to and takes away most of my stress with hard issues.
Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I always leave feeling that I’ve been listened to. Mary Beth remembers me and is easy to talk to.
Gabriella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough questions. Sensitive to my situation. Gave me great tips and information about how to manage my PCOS. I have a lot of faith in the methods we are trying. I did not want to go back on birth control and I felt heard and valued in my care. Highly highly recommend Dr. Ahlstrom!
Renee C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
When they drew my blood they had to poke me twice in both arms. Not the best experience.
Machelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience.
Caitlyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Kind nurses, and Doc. Ahlstrom took time to answer questions and hear concerns.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Ontime, friendly staff and the doctor is awesome to work with.
Ally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
she was awesome and made me feel very comfortable. she makes an effort to educate her patients and takes the time to form a rapport with them!
Tifaimoana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
She was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable and on the same page when it came to any health issues!
Shelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Marybeth is always very kind and thorough.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional and comfortable