Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

203 total reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Mary Beth is awesome! She listens and I appreciate her so much for that!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Surgery is never great, but I was taken care off well and pleased with how things went. Clean, comfortable offices and knowledgeable staff.
Katie W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very good experience. Very comfortable and inviting.
Jeanine D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ahlstrom was very professional and answered all of my questions. Was very personable.
Alexis R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great
Brenda H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always a great and comfortable experience
Cheyanne H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Super welcoming, friendly, and helpful
Barbara E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Ahlstrom was attentive to my questions. He spent extra time explaining medications and how they work together so that I felt comfortable taking them.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Ahlstrom and his staff are always so kind and caring. I live in Layton and make the drive to see him because I trust him and feel comfortable.
Camille S.
Submitted 09/17/20
I had a wonderful experience with Doctor Wilson. She was very kind to me and made sure to answer all the questions I had. It was quick and easy and she helped me to feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience.
Shanan B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Marybeth is an amazing, patient listener and a talented doctor.
Pamalee H.
Submitted 08/27/20
I was very pleased with the quality and courtesy during my recent visit. Dr. Ahlstrom is very knowledgeable, listening to me, answering my questions and clearly explaining what I need to do. Thank you.
Brittney H.
Submitted 08/10/20
He’s a great obgyn I highly recommend him
Tresa B.
Submitted 07/02/20
The whole team is so friendly and kind. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Mary Beth takes her time with you and really cares. I would suggest this great office for everyone.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 06/18/20
I feel fortunate to have Doctor Ahlstrom as my physician! He takes the time to listen and address me needs. In always provides exceptional care from the yearly visits, to sad news, and to delivering my sweet babies!
Lora C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Everyone was very friendly friendly atmosphere and explained my options for Treatment Dr Ahlstrom is awesome
Madison L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Marybeth was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and really cared about my health. I would absolutely recommend her to others!
Emily J.
Submitted 05/13/20
Both Dr. Ahlstrom and Marybeth are kind and professional caregivers who are clearly passionate about their field of work. Dr. Ahlstrom has helped me through two miscarriages and infertility, and has always been very sincere and compassionate. You can count on being a priority when you walk into this office!
Princess R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Totally recommend Dr Ahlstrom, he answers all your questions and the staff are amazing.
Kylie S.
Submitted 05/02/20
I’ve been seeing Marybeth Wilson for a few years now and every interaction has been great. She actually listens to you and helps find the solution. Every visit she has been kind and professional making those not so comfortable visits so much easier. Same goes for the others in the office. Never have I had a poor interaction with another person there.