4.92/5

Logan OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Logan, UT

86 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Logan OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Logan OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/23/18
fast and prompt courteous service
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/11/18
Doctor Ahlstrom is always great to sit down and talk about your needs
Ileana L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Amazing as always
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/26/18
I love the staff here!
Jana A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Marybeth is always attentive. She cares about me as a person and spends time during our visit asking about my health history as well as my family and personal life.
Janica K.
Submitted 09/14/18
It was great! All of my questions were answered. I love all the staff
Tara B.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent. Super friendly and gave all the info I need!
Dawn D.
Submitted 09/12/18
The staff are personable and professional. I never feel rushed during an appointment or uncomfortable discussing medical issues. Really a Five Start Plus!
Susan F.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very positive, very professional.
Kim F.
Submitted 08/24/18
Mary Beth is great she is always willing to listen and takes time to make sure all your questions are answered
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/15/18
I truly feel like Dr. Ahlstrom cares about me and listens to me. I’ve been through a lot with him and he’s always been so kind. The wait time is fast and yet he spends plenty of time with me in the room. He is definitely worth my drive from Layton.
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Marybeth is just awesome!
Amber B.
Submitted 08/10/18
I have really appreciated visits with both doctors in this clinic.
Lydia M.
Submitted 08/03/18
He has been my OBGYN for a long time, he delivered my daughter who is now two, and he is now over my new pregnancy I am about six weeks. I am so excited to have him deliver another baby, such a great doc!!
Tamara H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Knowledgeable and professional and also caring and kind
Christine A.
Submitted 07/18/18
Today was my first visit. I will be returning to Dr. Ahlstrom. He was very attentive to my many concerns and addressed each of them. He told me what he thought and made me aware of my choices. I am grateful for an honest and caring physician.
Alea J.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr.Ahlstrom is very professional in everything he does. He always explains everything to you clearly and answers all questions.
Rachel H.
Submitted 07/11/18
have been seeing Marybeth for over 5 years now and I can not IMAGINE seeing anyone else! She takes the time to listen to every concern I have. She takes her time to explain things in a way that I will understand them and never makes me feels dumb. She takes the time to get to know me as a person and REMEMBERS things. She makes me feel very comfortable. I would/do recommend Marybeth to everyone!!!
Stacy H.
Submitted 07/03/18
Nice, professional, easy to talk to.
Sarah R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Great overall
Location
Logan OB/GYN
550 East 1400 North, Suite I
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-265-3008
Fax: 435-753-3153
Office Hours

Get in touch

435-265-3008